Contact persons

Your competent and reliable partner in the field of bulk goods transport, logistics, transport organization, earthworks and gravel trading.

Konrad Pistolnig

Managing Director

Tel.: +43 – 3464 – 22 64 – 23

konrad.pistolnig@pistolnig.com

Doris Herzog

Head of local transportation & earthworks

Phone: +43 - 3464 - 22 64 - 14

doris.herzog@pistolnig.com

Thomas Klement

Disposition long-distance traffic (tarpaulin traffic)

Phone: +43 - 3464 - 22 64 - 14

thomas.klement@pistolnig.com

Tipper Dispo

Disposition long-distance traffic (bulk goods traffic)

Phone: +43 - 3464 - 22 64 - 14

dispo1@pistolnig.com

Edita Szegedi

Administration long-distance traffic / quality monitoring / controlling

Phone: +43 - 3464 - 22 64 - 14

edita.szegedi@pistolnig.com

Martina Florian

inland invoicing & payment transactions

Phone: +43 - 3464 - 22 64 - 14

martina.florian@pistolnig.com

Christine Oswald

Invoicing long-distance transport & logistics management

Tel.: +43 – 3464 – 22 64 – 14

christine.oswald@pistolnig.com

inland Dispo

Administration and invoicing of local transportation

Tel.: +43 – 3464 – 22 64 – 25

inland@pistolnig.com